Frequency Counter – An Introduction

You know it’s pretty fun experiencing geek culture and since my move from the countryside to the city to get a Masters Degree, many doors in geek culture have opened up to me and introduced me to a lot of new things that you can’t find back home. So with a new year on the way I’m introducing you to:

FREQUENCY COUNTER

Where The Needle Starts To Click

This blogging series will be me talking about my experiences in Geek culture both online and offline with little opinions about gaming and geeky news dropped in as well.

My first official post will begin in 2017 on Dungeons and Dragons. So expect positive Geekery soon.

Leave a Reply

